In Case of Emergency

In case of emergency please call 911 to reach the police, fire department, or EMS. For non emergencies please call:

  • Lobby: 212-254-7334

  • Police Department: 13th Precinct at 212-447-7423

  • Fire Department: General Information at 212-628-2900
     

In addition to placing one of these calls, please advise the lobby attendant of the situation as soon as possible. He will notify the Superintendent, who will notify the Managing Agent.

Managing Agent - Orsid Realty Company

156 West 56th Street

6th Floor

New York, 10019

Telephone: 212-247-2603

Fax: 212-586-4524

www.orsidr.com

Neil Davidowitz
President
brndavidowitz@orsidr.com
Telephone: 212-484-3726

Rob Mellman
Director of Facilities Administration
rmellman@orsidr.com
Telephone: 212 484-3773

Melina Trigo

Administrative Assistant

mtrigo@orsidny.com

Telephone: (212) 484-3771

Fax: 212-586-4524

 

Christine Zeblinsky

Operations Manager

czeblisky@orsidny.com
Telephone: 212-484-3728

Fax: 212-586-4524

 

Lucyna Hasko

Transfer Agent

lhasko@orsidr.com

Telepnhone: 212-484-3793

Fax: 212-586-4524

 

Denisa Music

Alterations Coordinator

dmusic@orsidny.com
Telephone: 212-484-3744

Fax: 212-586-4524

T.J Russo
Account Executive
tjrusso@orsidr.com
Telephone: 212-484-3783

Please note that TJ Russo may be reached at the above telephone number between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except for weekends and holidays. Mr. Russo is available for any questions residents may have concerning the operation and policies of the property. All questions, problems, complaints and suggestions concerning the management and operation of the building should be directed to Mr. Russo.

In emergency situations during normal working hours, please contact Mr.Russo and or Superintendent, Manny Almeida, immediately. Emergencies on weekends and legal holidays should be called into the Managing Agent’s emergency service at 212-903-4506. A building staff member should also be made aware of the emergency as soon as possible. Staff members have been notified of the emergency procedures in the absence of the Superintendent.

Board of Directors

Josh Reitzas

President

jreitzas@bnrllp.com

Jan Gould
Vice-President
jgould@lewisandgould.com

Jeffrey Bronski
Director
j_bronski@hotmail.com

Kathryn Theisz 

Treasurer
ktheisz@gmail.com

Elizabeth Garofalo

Secretary
elizabethgarofalo@gmail.com

Neil Ritter

Director/Sponsor
classic@nyapts.com

Giulio Mazzarelli

Director
giuliomazz@yahoo.com

Building Staff

Manny Almeida

(212) 254-1016
super@200East.com

Dermot Brown

Handyman

Jorge Sanchez

Lobby Attendant

Angel Hernandez

Lobby Attendant

Ubiel Penafort

Lobby Attendant

Antonio Conigliaro

Lobby Attendant

Danny Cordero

Maintenance